AICRP Centre


Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.
Sub-centre: Horticultural Research Station, Ooty

Year of start : 1982
Mandate crops : Chrysanthemum, Orchid, Anthurium


Designation Name of the Incumbent
Floriculturist Dr. M. Ganga
Asstt. Floriculturist Dr. S.P. Thamaraiselvi
Asstt. Floriculturist (Ooty) Dr. M. Anand
Junior Geneticist (Ooty) Dr.(Ms.) A. Sankari
Agriculture Assistant Mr . G. Karuppusamy Mr. R. R.Selvakumar Mr. T.S.P Manickam
Click here to download report.
Package of Practices for flower crops Click here to know more

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.