AICRP Centre


Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi

Year of start : 1971
Mandate crops : Rose, Gladiolus, Chrysanthemum
Click here to download report.


Designation Name of the Incumbent
Head of the Division Dr. S. S. Sindhu
Principal Scientist Dr. Kishan Swaroop
Principal Scientist Dr. Gunjeet Kumar
Senior Scientist Dr. D.V. S Raju
Scientist Dr. Babita Singh

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.