AICRP Centre


Sri Konda Lakshman Telangana State Horticultural University, Hyderabad (Formerly ANGARU, Hyderabad)

Year of start : 1987
Mandate crops : Gladiolus, Chrysanthemum, Tuberose, Marigold


Designation Name of the Incumbent
Floriculturist 1) Dr(Ms) A. Girwani (From 18.03.2016)
2) Dr. K. Dhanumjaya Rao (upto 27.11.2016)
Asstt. Floriculturist Dr (Ms.)P.L.Kameswari (upto 27.11.2016)
Asstt Pl. Physiologist Dr. A.L.N. Prasad
Mali 1) Mr . K. Benjamin
2) Vacant
Click here to download report.

Package of Practices of Flower Crops-2017.
Click here to know more .

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.