AICRP Centre


Dr. Y.S.Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Year of start : 1975
Mandate crops : Gladiolus, Carnation, Chrysanthemum
Click here to download report.


Designation Name of the Incumbent
Floriculturist Dr. S.R. Dhiman
Asstt. Floriculturist 1) Dr. (Ms.) Puja Sharma
2) Dr.(Ms.) Bharati Kashyap
Mali 1) Mr. Hari Chand
2) Mr. Babu Ram

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar,
Pune 411 005,
Phone: (020)25537024
Email: aodfr@yahoo.com, ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.