Institute Joint Staff Council

The Director, ICAR-DFR, Pune has constitute the Institute Joint Staff Council (IJSC) of ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research. The tenure of the Institute Joint Staff Council (IJSC) will be for three years with effective from 21th September, 2015 to 20th September, 2018.

The list of IJSC Committee member is as follows:

Sr.No Name Status
1 Director,ICAR-DFR, Pune Chairman
2 Senior most Principal Scientist/Sr. Scientist Member
3 Dr. Tarak Nath Saha Member
4 Ms. Nitika Gupta Member
5 Mr. R.S.Bhatt Member, CJSC
6 Mr. Deepak Verma Secretary
7 Administrative Officer Member Secretary

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar,
Pune 411 005,
Phone: (020)25537024
Email: aodfr@yahoo.com, ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.