Institute Technology Management Committee

The Institute Technology Management Committee(ITMC) comprises of the following members.

Sr. No Name Designation Status
1 Dr. K. V. Prasad Director Chairman
2 Dr. P. Naveen Kumar Principal Scientist
3 Dr. D. V. S. Raju Principal Scientist
4 Dr. Ganesh B Kadam Scientist Member Secretary

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar,
Pune 411 005,
Phone: (020)25537024
Email: aodfr@yahoo.com, ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.