Priority Setting, Monitoring and Evaluation

The Priority Setting, Monitoring and Evaluation cell of ICAR-DFR comprises of the following members.

Sr. No Name Designation Status
1 Dr. P. Naveen Kumar Principal Scientist In-charge
2 Dr. D.V.S. Raju, Principal Scientist
3 Dr. Narendra Gajbhiye Sr. Scientist
4 Dr. Prashant Kawar Sr. Scientist
4 Dr. Tarak NathSaha Sr. Scientist
4 Dr. D M Firake Sr. Scientist
4 Dr. S P Jeevan kumar Sr. Scientist

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.