ICAR-DFR

Team DFR

Present

Director
Name: Dr. K.V. Prasad
Designation: Director
Telephone/Mob.: 020-25537025 / 9868149259
Email: Directordfr@gmail.com, director.dfr@ icar.gov.in
Scientific Staff
Name: Dr. P. Naveen Kumar
Designation: Principal Scientist (Hort-Floriculture)
Telephone : 020 25537024
Mob.: +91 8985009685
Email: P.Naveen@icar.gov.in, naveeniari@gmail.com
Name: Dr. V. S. Raju Dantuluri
Designation: Principal Scientist
Telephone : -
Mob.: 09899632980
Email: rajivalex@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Prashant G. Kawar
Designation: Sr. Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 14)
Mob.: 8894429110
Email: pkawar@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Tarak Nath Saha
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 24)
Mob.: 9968014034
Email: tnsaha@gmail.com  or Tarak.Saha@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr. Safeena S.A
Designation: Scientist (Floriculture and Landscaping)
Telephone : (020) 25537024 (ext 18)
Mob.: 7507724411 / 8600022308
Email: safeenasandeep@gmail.com / safeena.sa@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr.(Mrs.) Prabha. K.
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 16)
Mob.: 9545171996
Email: Prabhapath.k@gmail.com   or Prabha.K@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Girish K.S.
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 15)
Mob.:7588744093
Email: girishchakra@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Ganesh B Kadam
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 17)
Mob.: 8793115277
Email: ganeshiari@gmail.com
Name:Mrs. Shephalika Amarpali
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 20)
Mob.: 9096875529
Email: shephalikaamrapali@gmail.com
Name:Er. Rahual Subhash Yadav
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 18)
Mob.: 9464852681
Email: Rahulyadav.iari@gamil.com
Name:Mrs. Nitika Gupta
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 19)
Mob.: 7503231867
Email:nitika.iari@gmail.com
Name:Mrs. Shilpashree K.G.
Designation: Scientist
Telephone/Mob.:
Email: shilpa.kgs@gmail.com
Administrative Staff
Name:Mr. Radhey Shayam Bhatt
Designation: AF&AO
Telephone : 020-25537692, 25537024(ext 23)
Mob.:7588733075
Email:afaodfr@gmail.com, afao.dfr@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Deepak Verma
Designation: Assistant
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 12)
Mob.: 8285639978
Email: Deepak.Verma@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Rupesh Kumar Pathak
Designation: Assistant
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 12)
Mob.: 9890160877
Email: Rupesh.Pathak@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Ajay Uniyal
Designation: Steno
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 11)
Mob.:7588732344
Email: ajay.uniyal1@gmail.com
Name: Mr. Sudesh Kumar
Designation: Upper Division Clerk
Mob.: 9450739570
Email:sudeshkumar570@gmail.com

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar,
Pune 411 005,
Maharashtra,
India.
Phone: (020)25537024
Fax:(020)25537024(ext-27)
Email: aodfr@yahoo.com, ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.