ICAR-DFR

Team DFR

Present

Director
Name: Dr. K.V. Prasad
Designation: Director
Telephone/Mob.: 020-25537025 / 9868149259
Email: Directordfr@gmail.com, director.dfr@ icar.gov.in
Scientific Staff
Name: Dr. P. Naveen Kumar
Designation: Principal Scientist (Hort-Floriculture)
Telephone : 020 25537024
Mob.: +91 8985009685
Email: P.Naveen@icar.gov.in, naveeniari@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Narendra A. Gajbhiye
Designation: Principal Scientist (Organic Chemistry)
Telephone.: 020-25537025 (ext 14)
Mob.: 8141098842
Email: narendra.gajbhiye@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr. Prashant G. Kawar
Designation: Principal Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(Extn. No. 14)
Mob.: 8894429110
Email: pkawar@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Tarak Nath Saha
Designation: Senior Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 24)
Mob.: 9968014034
Email: tnsaha@gmail.com  or Tarak.Saha@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr Dnyaneshwar Madhukar Firake
Designation: Senior Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
Telephone :
Mob.: 09402195450
Email: dfirake@gmail.com  or dnyaneshwar.firake@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr. Kiran P. Bhagat
Designation: Senior Scientist (Plant Physiology)
Telephone : 020-25537025 (Extn. No. 26)
Mob.: 9545540591
Email: kiran.bhagat@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr.(Mrs.) Prabha. K.
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 16)
Mob.: 9403351653
Email: Prabhapath.k@gmail.com   or Prabha.K@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Girish K.S.
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 15)
Mob.:7588744093
Email: girishchakra@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Ganesh B Kadam
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 17)
Mob.: 8793115277
Email: ganeshiari@gmail.com
Name: Dr. Sanjay Vasant Kad
Designation: Scientist (Agricultural Extension)
Telephone :
Mob.: 7988153714
Email: kad.sanjay@icar.gov.in / sanjayndri@gmail.com
Name: Dr. S. Prashant Jeevan Kumar
Designation: Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
Telephone :
Mob.: +91 7839038085
Email: jeevan.kumar@icar.gov.in
Name:Er. Rahual Subhash Yadav
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 18)
Mob.: 9464852681
Email: Rahulyadav.iari@gamil.com
Name: Dr.(Mrs.) Shilpashree K.G.
Designation: Scientist
Telephone/Mob.: 9902776408
Email: shilpa.kgs@gmail.com
Name: Mr. Harish D
Designation: Scientist
Telephone : (020)25537024
Mob.: 9110480628
Email: harish.d@icar.gov.in, harishd0020@gmail.com
Technical Staff
Name: Ms. Jadhav Pritam Ramesh
Designation: Technical Assistant (T-3)
Telephone/ Mob : 8237626589

Email: prj.jadhav@gmail.com
Name: Poornima Gaikwad
Designation:Technical Assistant (T-3)
Telephone/Mob : 9987271215
Email:poornima0408@gmail.com
Regional Station, Vemagiri
Name: Dr. V. S. Raju Dantuluri
Designation: Principal Scientist
Mob.: 09899632980
Email: rajivalex@gmail.com
Name: Dr.(Mrs.) SirishaTadigiri
Designation: Scientist (Nematology)
Mob.: 7701940645
Email: Sirisha.Tadigiri@icar.gov.in
Name: Dr. S. Madhavan
Designation: Scientist
Mob.: 9688314800
Email: madhavan.srinivasan@icar.gov.in
Administrative Staff
Name: Srikant Wange
Designation: Administrative Officer
Telephone.:020-25537025 (Extn. No. 30)
Mob.: 9420107092
Email: Srikant.wange@icar.gov.in
Name: Vijaya A Bhumkar
Designation: Finance & Accounts Officer
Telephone.:020-25537025 (Extn. No. 24)
Mob.: 9881936158
Email: hof.dfr@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Shri. J.R. Mangale
Designation: AFAO
Mob.: 8628944785
Email: afao.dfr@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Deepak Verma
Designation: Assistant Administrative Officer
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 12)
Mob.: 8285639978
Email: Deepak.Verma@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Rupesh Kumar Pathak
Designation: ​Assistant Administrative Officer
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 12)
Mob.: 9015547217
Email: Rupesh.Pathak@icar.gov.in
Name: Mr. Mahadev Bapu Walke
Designation: Assistant
Telephone : (020)25537024(ext 12)
Mob.: 7766905148
Email: Mahadev.Walke@icar.gov.in
Name: Ram. A .Shinde
Designation:  UDC
Mob.: 9082224705
Email: Ram.shinde@icar.gov.in

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar,
Pune 411 005,
Maharashtra,
India.
Phone: (020)25537024
Fax:(020)25537024(ext-27)
Email: aodfr@yahoo.com, ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.