Result Framework Document

Click here to view Result Framework Document.
Institute Technology Management Committee(ITMU Cell)
Dr. K. V. Prasad, Chairman
Dr. P. Naveen Kumar,
Dr. Narendra Gajbhiye
Dr. Girish K S
Dr. Rahul Yadav
Dr. Ganesh B Kadam, Member Secretary

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.