ICAR-DFR

The monthly remuneration of officers and employees and system of compensation

The monthly remuneration of officers and employees of ICAR-DFR,Pune is as follows.

Sr. No Name and Designation Pay scale Contact details
1 Dr. K.V. Prasad,
Director
(37,400 - 67,000 + RGP Rs. 10,000/-) 020-25537025
directordfr@gmail.com
director.dfr@icar.gov.in
2 Dr. Prashant Kawar,
Sr. Scientist
(37,400 - 67,000 + RGP Rs. 9,000/-) pkawar@gmail.com
3 Dr. Tarak Nath Saha,
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 7,000/-) Tarak.Saha@icar.gov.in
4 Dr. Prasanna Holajjer
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 7,000/-) Prasanna.Holajjer@icar.gov.in
5 Dr. (Mrs.) Prabha. K.
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 6,000/-) Prabha.K@icar.gov.in
6 Mr. Girish K.S.
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 6,000/-) Girish.KS@icar.gov.in
7 Dr. Ganesh B Kadam
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 6,000/-) Ganesh.Kadam@icar.gov.in
8 Mrs. Shephalika Amarpali
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 6,000/-) shephalikaamrapali@gmail.com
9 Er. Rahul Subhash Yadav
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 6,000/-) rahul.yadav@icar.gov.in
10 Mrs. Nitika Gupta
Scientist
(15,600-39,100 + RGP Rs. 6,000/-) nitika.iari@gmail.com
11 Mr. Sunil Kumar
Sr. AO
sunkr2@rediffmail.com
12 Mr. Radhey Shayam Bhatt
AF&AO
afao.dfr@icar.gov.in
Radhey.Bhatt@icar.gov.in
13 Mr. Deepak Verma
Assistant
(9,300 - 34,800 + RGP Rs. 4,200/-) Deepak.Verma@icar.gov.in
14 Mr. Rupesh Kumar Pathak
Assistant
(9,300 - 34,800 + RGP Rs. 4,200/-) Rupesh.Pathak@icar.gov.in
15 Mr. Ajay Uniyal
Steno
(5,200-20,200 + RGP Rs. 2,800) Ajay.Uniyal@icar.gov.in
16 Mr. Sudesh Kumar
UDC
(5,200-20,200 + RGP Rs. 2,400) Sudesh.Kumar1@icar.gov.in

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar,
Pune 411 005,
Maharashtra,
India.
Phone: (020)25537024
Fax:(020)25537024(ext-27)
Email: aodfr@yahoo.com, ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.