Women Cell

The Director, ICAR-DFR has nominated the following as the members of the Women Cell.
sr no Name Status
1 Dr. Prabha K, Chairperson Chairperson
2 Mrs Vijaya Bhurnkar, Finance & Account Officer Member
3 Dr. Sirisha Tadigiri Member
4 Dr. Pritam Jadhav Member
5 Mrs. Poomima Gaikwad, Member Secretary Member Secretary

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.