Quinquennial Review Team

QRT (01.04.2006 to 31.03.2011)

The ICAR has constituted the Quinquennial Team (QRT) comprising of the following members to review the progress made by the AICRP on floriculture for the period(01.04.2006 to 31.03.2011) QRT has made very pertinent and useful suggestions and recommendations for the benefit of ICAR DFR and AICRP on floriculture.

Sr. No Name Designation Status
1 Dr. Jagmohan Singh Ex-Vice Chancellor
Dr. YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan (HP).
2 Dr. S.P.Vij NASI, Sr. Scientist, Punjab University, Panchkula. Member
3 Dr. R.C. Upadhyay Former Director, NRC for Orchids, Faridabad, Haryana. Member
4 Dr. P.K.Rajeevan Associate Director of Research, Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur. Member
5 Dr. K. C. Garg Former (ADG)VC, ICAR, New Delhi. Member
6 Dr. K.P.Singh Pr. Scientist, ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research. Member Secretary

Contact Us

ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research,
Zed Corner, Mundhwa Manjri Road, Mundhwa,
Pune 411036,
Phone: (020)29997185
Email: ao.dfr@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to Directorate of Floricultural Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright © 2016 ICAR-DFR, This website is developed & maintained by ARIS Cell, ICAR-DFR.